Sunday Social

SocialSundayButton3

Happy Sunday! Thanks to Neely at A Complete Waste of Makeup for hosting the Sunday Social!

target_dog

What is your favorite store to shop at?

Maurices, Kohls, Target. Can’t pick one. Won’t pick one. And seriously, anyone who doesn’t say Target is sick.

If you could afford anything and everything, which designer brand would you covet?

You know, I’m not the name brand snob I used to be. I remember pitching a fit when mom wanted me to wear jeans from Farm & Fleet (oh, the horror!), but now, if it fits, I could care less what the brand is.

Must have closet staple?

Dresses. Since living in Tennessee dresses make up majority of my wardrobe, year-round. In the cold Wisconsin winter, I just add leggings!

squirrel

Favorite kind of shoes? (brand or type)

Flats & boots. I wish I could wear boots all year round. Unfortunately, I’ve gotten strange looks wearing them on warm, spring days, so I’ve stowed them away. Not a fan of sandals, they’re usually not comfortable and my feet are always terrible form running (when I did)!

Best clothing deal you’ve ever gotten? (sale or amazing find)

I’m not sure when it happened, but I’ve become a sale shopper! I can’t think of anything specific, but if the item is discounted in some form or fashion, I probably won’t buy it. (See, honey, I can make smart financial decisions)! 😉

Love this!

Love this!

via

Style you’d love to try?

Maxi dress! I love them, but I haven’t found one that works with my body yet. Sad face. I also think I am an awkward size. I need one size for length and another for everything else. And I’m not even that tall!

One response to “Sunday Social

  1. Pingback: Sunday Social | What The Efff

Leave a Reply

