WTFFF is Self-Hosted! Join Me!

Hey everyone!  Part of my crazy weekend included moving my blog over to become self-hosted.  I have an email into Word Press to get all of my email subscribers over (you guys rock!), but who knows how long that could take to be done.  I’ve added my self-hosted blog to Bloglovin’ so be sure that you beging to follow that blog instead of this one!  Head on over to the new and improved What The Efff to re-subscribe in order to get your emails and to hear more about my crazy weekend!

New What The Efff

One response to “WTFFF is Self-Hosted! Join Me!

  1. Pingback: Y’all Don’t Want to Follow Me Here |

Leave a Reply

